Left Hand Green
Creative Commons License Photo Credit: Arielle Nadel via Compfight

Are you thinking of having your class take part in the student blogging challenge in September this year?

But you have never blogged before and want to learn some more?

Or maybe you want a quick refresher course for blogging on a personal blog or a class blog?

Well why not join the

2014 Teacher Challenge run by the team at Edublogs.

Head over to this link and read all about the challenge. Then register to join. By the time the student challenge starts in mid September you will be a very accomplished blogger.

2 thoughts on “New teacher challenge for blogging

  1. It’s good to know that I am not the only newbie. I have an open mind, and I am ready to learn new things I can take to my classroom. I wish I knew when this challenge began!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *