Just a note to everyone that I leave for a month holiday around Australia. As I am not sure what the internet connections will be like, I wont be able to check the blog every day and approve comments. I will try and do it at least once a week and also to flip posts that can be flipped to the magazine. I will also be checking those blogs that are in pink or have been mentioned to me by the mentors as students not completing activities.

As I have already scheduled the posts for the rest of the challenge, I wont be able to add other blogs to visit at the bottom of the post. So please check the comments on each post and visit student posts from there.

I will be writing about my trip on either of the following blogs if you want to follow my trip.

Davo Devil who will be with me or when using the iPad, Image A Day.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *