Sharapova

 James G via Compfight

The next student and class blogging challenge

will be starting in early March.

Check out the next few posts this week as they will contain the registration forms for classes and students wanting to take part.

There will also be a post for those who would like to mentor a small group of students.

But you can get ready by subscribing to this blog by filling in the widget on the sidebar. That way you will receive an email as soon as I publish the posts. You will get in early when registering, making sure you will be first in line to have a mentor.

2 thoughts on “Will you be taking part?

  1. Which would be better, for me to have each of my students register separately (They have their own blogs linked on my class blog) or to have me register the class? My students will be posting, each one of them, so…?

    1. G’day 1professor,
      You could register both ways – first your class blog – especially as the students are linked on there as well. Then have students register with their own blogs on the student registration form.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *